• Online Free Program for Mahasivratri: World Yogi Day

    March 11th starting 9 pm PT, 12 am ET, 5 am GMT, 10.30 am IST

    Program guideline will flow with Divine Timing and Participation of Yogis from India. All timings are approximate and subject to change in the Divine moment.

    Divine Timing and Participation of Yogis from India. All timings are approximate and subject to change in the Divine moment.


    Nandhiji 9PM - 10.30PM PT: Satsang, Mantra Empowerments

     

    Mohanji 10.30PM PT: Blessing & Light Transmission


    Avatar Baba Nataraj 10.50 PM Grace Blessings

     

    Brahmarishi Hills 11.30 Blessings from Sacred India, Mantra & Light Transmission

    https://brammarishihills.wordpress.com/ see more.

     

    Radhamma


    Rohini Mataji


    Tavasiswamy


    Mahaswami

     

    Bhairavasekar Swamy 1AM PT: Blessings from Sacred India, Mantra & Light Transmission


    Adi Sokkar 1.30 AM PT: Blessings from Sacred India, Mantra & Light Transmission


    Nandhiji 3 AM PT Global Maha Moksha 108 Chants Together- Consciousness Upliftment for Humanity

     

    AUM

    TRIYAMBAKAM YAJA MAHE

    SUGANDIM PUSHTIVARDHANAM

    URVARUKAMIVA BANDHANAN

    MRITYOR MUKSHIYA MAAMRITAT

    AUM

     

    The Maha Moksha Mantra is supremely healing and protective. Nandhiji will lead a global chant for you and Humanity. The mantra will be changed to heal all your personal issues (health, wealth, suffering, relationships, career, spiritual growth.) We will also chant for planet earth, nature, yoga, humanity, animals, world peace and healing of all global issues.

     

    All that is done on Mahasivratri is amplified in Consciousness and Auspicious.

     

    With the coming of the Dawn, we return refreshed as spiritual light to live that truth as blessed beings incarnate and fortunate in every way. We close with invoking Lord Vishnu (In aspect of the awakened Mind) and Goddess Laxmi Naranaya to bless our physical lives with wealth and auspiciousness. Aum Namah Sivaya.

     

    *The recordings of these broadcasts will be posted in your World Yogi Day Learning Portal after the event.